Personal welcome
About St James
Church activities
Calendar
Rotas
Worship
Childrens Groups
Messy Church
Y4G
Alpha
Coffee Shop
PCC
Choir
Music Group
Churches Together
Churchyard
Cleaning
Baptism
Marriage
Prayer
Study Courses
September / October

Please note that the Post Office is open in the Parish Office on
Mondays from 10.00 - 13.00 (except on Bank Holidays)
Tuesdays from 12.45 - 15.45
Thursdays from 12.45 - 15.45


 Tuesday 12th September 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 14th September 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.30 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 17th September 9.00 a.m. Morning Worship
  10.30 a.m. Parish Communion
 Monday 18th September 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 19th September 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 21st September 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.30 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 24th September 9.00 a.m. Morning Worship
  10.30 a.m. Harvest Festival
  1.00 p.m. Parish Meal at the "Ryecroft"
  6.30 p.m. Choral Evensong for Harvest
 Monday 25th September 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 26th September 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 28th September 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.30 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 1st October 9.00 a.m. Morning Worship
  10.30 a.m. Parish Communion
 Monday 2nd October 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 3rd October 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 5th October 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.30 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 8th October 9.00 a.m. Common Worship Holy Communion
  10.30 a.m. All Age Worship
 Monday 9th October 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 10th October 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 12th October 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.30 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 15th October 9.00 a.m. Morning Worship
  10.30 a.m. Parish Communion
 Monday 16th October 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 17th October 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 19th October 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.30 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 22nd October 9.00 a.m. Morning Worship
  10.30 a.m. Parish Communion
 Monday 23rd October 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 24th October 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 26th October 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.30 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 29th October  No services at St. James'.  Joint Parish Communion
 with the other Over Wyre parishes at St. Oswald's,
 Preesall at 10.30.
 Monday 30th October 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 31st October 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
Top