Personal welcome
About St James
Church activities
Calendar
Rotas
Worship
Childrens Groups
Messy Church
Mission Team
PCC
Choir
Churches Together
Churchyard
Baptism
Marriage
Prayer
Study Courses
Safeguarding
January 2020

Please note that the Post Office is open in the Parish Office on
Mondays from 10.00 - 13.00 (except on Bank Holidays)
Tuesdays from 12.45 - 15.45
Thursdays from 12.45 - 15.45


 Monday 13th January 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 14th January 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 16th January 10.30 a.m. Morning Prayer
  2.30 p.m. Funeral - Brenda Moffat
 Saturday 18th January 11.00 a.m. Funeral - Patricia Templeton
 Sunday 19th January 9.00 a.m. Morning Worship
  10.30 a.m. Parish Communion
 Monday 20th January 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 21st January 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 23rd January 10.30 a.m. Morning Prayer
 Sunday 26th January 9.00 a.m. No service at St. James'.
  10.30 a.m. Morning Worship
  5.30 p.m. Holy Communion
 Monday 27th January 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 28th January 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 30th January 10.30 a.m. Morning Prayer
Top