Personal welcome
About St James
Church activities
Calendar
Rotas
Worship
Dyllis' Retirement
Childrens Groups
Messy Church
Mission Team
Coffee Shop
PCC
Choir
Music Group
Churches Together
Churchyard
Cleaning
Baptism
Marriage
Prayer
Study Courses
April / May

Please note that the Post Office is open in the Parish Office on
Mondays from 10.00 - 13.00 (except on Bank Holidays)
Tuesdays from 12.45 - 15.45
Thursdays from 12.45 - 15.45


 Monday 23rd April 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 24th April 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 26th April 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.00 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 29th April 9.00 a.m. No service
  10.30 a.m. Joint Parish Communion with the other Over Wyre
 parishes, here at Stalmine St James'.
 Monday 30th April 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 1st May
 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 3rd May
 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.00 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Saturday 5th May 3.30  -
 5.00 p.m.
 Messy Church
 Sunday 6th May
 9.00 a.m. Morning Worship
  10.30 a.m. Parish Communion
 Monday 7th May 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 8th May 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 10th May 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.00 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 13th May 9.00 a.m. Common Worship Holy Communion
  10.30 a.m. All Age Worship
  12.30 p.m. Royal Wedding Celebration Lunch
 (in aid of
Christian Aid.)
 Monday 14th May 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 15th May 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 17th May 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.00 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 20th May 9.00 a.m. Common Worship Holy Communion
  10.30 a.m. No service at Stalmine: joint Confirmation Service
 at St. John the Baptist's, Pilling.
 Monday 21st May 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
  7.00 p.m. PCC Meeting
 Tuesday 22nd May 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 24th May 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.00 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
 Sunday 27th May 9.00 a.m. Morning Worship
  10.30 a.m. Parish Communion
 Monday 28th May 6.30 p.m. Evening Prayer
 Tuesday 29th May 10.30 a.m. "Mums and Babies" - other family members welcome
 Thursday 31st May 9.00 a.m. Morning Prayer
  10.00 a.m. Informal Communion, followed by Coffee Shop
Top